Woah! It’s been a few!

Hey ya’ll! Cari here. So sorry to have dropped the proverbial ball. I’ve been sick (and the world takes a collective gasp of shock) and, to be quite honest, I think Jesse forgot about it. Gang up on him, he can take it šŸ˜‰

We’ve had some awesome meals go on during our time away from you..about half of which were photographed. I’ll try my best to catch up in the next few days.

In the meantime, enjoy your families and be thankful for the good times! Spend dinner around the table, talk, laugh…it’s time you’ll forever cherish.

A better update soon to follow. However, it’s 12:50am and I need to be snoring with my husband. G’night everybody!

Leave a Reply

